NEW TEAM MEMBER

Posted: April 18, 2012 by baki3626 in Ferne's World, Notifications
Tags: , ,

Ladies and gentlemen, girls and boys, werewolves and vampires, please join me in welcoming another word-slinger to my little chunk of cyberspace. She’s been a friend of mine for nearly two decades. I met her way back in 8th grade Drama class and did a critically panned play with her in front of countless victims/students. Her intellect is only eclipsed by her charisma. And her charisma is only eclipsed by her sense of humor. And her sense of humor is only eclipsed by her intellect!

Homo sapiens of Earth please put your greasy, sweaty, simian hands together for my life-long crush, Mrs. Ferne Emery! Ferne will be launching her own page on my blog next week. And unlike mine, it promises to be both entertaining and enjoyable!

Ferne is an inspired story-teller and story-listener and will bring something to the table that I can’t. Talent. She will officially begin blogging on here next week. “About what?!” you might ask like a crazed maniac. Well maniac, come back next Wednesday and read for your crazed self!

Please show Mrs. Emery the same courtesy you’ve shown me on “Man-Made Murphy” and welcome her with open arms, burnt offerings and first-born babes. I guarantee she won’t disappoint.

Ferne and her family

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Aww Ethan, that was so sweet. I bet Ferne is flattered! 🙂

  2. baki3626 says:

    Thank you. She’s worthy of MOST of the things I said. 😉

  3. FEmery says:

    Ethan, Jesus is coming. Well, not now, but he said he would sometime.

  4. baki3626 says:

    You see, I never would’ve known that without you, Ferne!!

Your words SHOULD be here! :-)

