Best of Enemies: Page 1

Posted: May 7, 2012 by baki3626 in Comic Monday
Tags: , , , ,

Page 1

Hello again, you insanely beautiful people! You are looking especially lovely today! And speaking of lovely, let me formally introduce you to the first page of the “Slate & Ashe” comic.

Well, technically this page is a little ways into the story but I figured you guys would be able to hit the ground running. Or at least power-walking. But don’t worry, there will be several more pages in the upcoming weeks that will tell the rest of the story.

Please feel free to hit me up with any and all questions you might have. Hope you enjoy, you gorgeous beings you! Or at least can repress it if you don’t like it.

Comments
  1. I was so busy this week that I was a lame co-blogger and didn’t get much chance to thoroughly soak this in! Great job. I can’t wait to see the rest of it.

  2. baki3626 says:

    Thanks a lot, Ferney. 🙂

  3. moustacherobot says:

    I think this is a fine place to start! I’m keen to see some more pages so I can find out what’s going on. The art is very nice, as well as the colour pallet. Well done!

  4. baki3626 says:

    Thank you very much. And I’m probably more excited about you seeing the other pages than you are, haha. But please feel free to ask any questions you might have if anything is unclear. I will be sure to tell my art team about your generous comments. Thanks again.

Your words SHOULD be here! :-)

