Best of Enemies: Page 2

Posted: May 14, 2012 by baki3626 in Comic Monday
Tags: , , , , , ,

Page 2

Hello again good and good enough people! Welcome to yet another “Comic Monday.” Hope the week treated you well.

The above page picks up right where “Best of Enemies: Page 1” left off last week. If you need a refresher, please just check out the preceding page under the “Comic Monday” section. If you have any other questions that are just eating away at you, put it in the comments section and I’ll address it as much as possible without giving too much away.

Hope you enjoy!!

Comments
  1. Your artwork is just fantastic, I wish I would put as much effort in to backgrounds as you do, really makes a difference

  2. baki3626 says:

    Thank you very much Mr. Bandersnatch. But I’m simply the writer. My penciler and colorist are the real visual artists. So I’ll be sure to give them your message. By the way, what type of artist are you exactly?

  3. An amateur one! I’m not sure if I know, this is just a hobby of mine to help procrastinate whilst doing a PhD thesis.

  4. baki3626 says:

    Impressive hobby! I’d like to check out your work some time. Is any of it posted on your blog?

  5. Yeah pretty much all of my recent artwork has been done for my blog; illustrations for mini-sagas or short comics. Hope you enjoy having a read if you get round to it!

  6. baki3626 says:

    Awzzum! I’ll make sure to check out what you have later today, Thanks. Who knows. Maybe you and I will end up working together. Haha. 🙂

  7. I’m certainly not opposed to working with more talented people so they can make me look good 😉 hah

  8. baki3626 says:

    My exact motto…VERBATIM! Haha.Definitely see ya later.

  9. Ancient says:

    Excellent work man 🙂 This stuff is amazing

  10. baki3626 says:

    Thank you very much Cory for the kind words.

  11. geekgirlat40 says:

    YAY! This still looks awesome!

Your words SHOULD be here! :-)

