Fernisms

Posted: May 30, 2012 by baki3626 in Ferne's World
Tags: , , , , , ,

Quite a few people have asked me why I recruited Ferne for this blog. Well, aside from her bizarre sense of humor, she’s also bizarrely wise. And I mean BIZARRE!! Here’s some proof.

“Winning isn’t the only thing. It’s MY thing!”

“Math is for jerks.”

“I’m just permanently borrowing it.”

“Is it just me or is his son prettier than his daughter?”

“I think zombies are misunderstood. Mainly because they can’t talk.”

“2+2 doesn’t ALWAYS equal 4!”

“Why doesn’t this bathroom have any toilets? Wait, never mind.”

“I don’t care whether or not you’re wrong as long as we agree that I’m right.”

 

Comments
  1. geekgirlat40 says:

    Words to live by!

  2. baki3626 says:

    Or die by. Which ever comes first. 😉

Your words SHOULD be here! :-)

